Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 4 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Haggan M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service thanks again Ashlea
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Mccusker V
5 months 4 days ago
Dean couldn't try any harder
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Our second Toyota from the dealership.Dean does his best to find the right deal for us and the car is delivered on time.
The car salesman was excellent.
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Hatchback
4 years 3 days ago
I would deal with Charles Hurst Mallusk again. Good friendly, relaxed and professional service. Would recommend to family and friends.
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very easy dealt with and well priced
Excellent Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I arranged an appointment a week ago for a day and time to suit me and the staff at the service desk were very helpful. I was kept informed of the outcome of the initial check and the repair required.
Excellent customer service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
My car is always well looked after and appointment times are always arranged to suit me
Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Tierney R
10 months 5 days ago
Got the car serviced at Newtownabbey and as always a pleasant experience. You know what you have to pay well in advance and if you been before you know that you are going to be looked after.
Very thing from start to finished was excellent
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Gray R
10 months 1 week ago
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Courteous and professiona service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the repair. Carried out professionally and kept informed of the progress of the repair and all costs.
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I got my car serviced last week and all the staff were very helpful and friendly
Serves car.
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Read D
1 year 1 month ago
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Harry

Pages