Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 9 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 1 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

The car salesman was excellent.
By Hatchback
1 year 5 months ago
I would deal with Charles Hurst Mallusk again. Good friendly, relaxed and professional service. Would recommend to family and friends.
Great service
By Kellydonal
1 year 3 weeks ago
Recently had to bring my Toyota in for some work. The whole process was very professional and the work was carried out quickly. The service desk staff are very helpful and make dealing with Toyota an easy experience.
Excellent service.
By Arky
1 year 1 month ago
using charles Hurst Toyota took the stress out of motoring.
Service
By Auntie B
1 year 1 month ago
I have just had my 2nd service with Charles Hurst and cannot commend them enough for all their care and professional way I was treated. It was a pleasure to leave my car in their hands.
Great service
By Deirdre
1 year 3 months ago
Happy I did
First class service
By Gypsy121
1 year 5 months ago
Fast efficient service and as much tea or coffee as you could drink.
Friendly and helpful
By Biglad
1 year 6 months ago
Always find this dealership to be friendly and relaxing. Service department are excellent, always make you feel like a valued customer.
By Bill 1
1 year 6 months ago
Very well satisfied
Great Customer sevice
By KTMBE
1 year 6 months ago
I booked my car in for a Service was given a date and time that suited me. Car was ready when they said it would be and service fully explained to Me exceptional service.