Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Highly recommended
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Gajewski L
1 month 1 day ago
I used the service and I am very satisfied.
Great car and customer service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Young T
1 month 1 day ago
Great customer service from Ashlea Gargan and I love the car.
Great service from a knowledgeable helpful team
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Kennedy P
3 months 2 weeks ago
The dealer that helped me to choose a car to suit my needs was helpful, but didn’t push me into a purchase pool
Amazing Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By KAdams
3 months 3 weeks ago
From first meeting Ashlea in Newtownabbey she made me feel like a valued customer. The way she dealt with my queries and questions which I asked several times! She is a credit to Charles Hurst Toyota Newtownabbey and I would have no reservations recommending her to my family and friends.
Excellent service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly, genuine knowledgeable sales team
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By SS
4 months 1 week ago
When considering purchasing a new car for my work as a taxi driver, Toyota was the only brand I was considering as they are the leaders in hybrid technology. The dealership in Mallusk I visited had a friendly, genuine and very knowledgeable sales team. None of them came across as pushy or the typical car sales attitude we have all come to hear about or experience. The process was smooth and I was kept up to date with the process of my order. Wai Yeing was a pleasure to deal with through the whole process and was very friendly and professional. Richard the finance manager was very helpful when tailoring the correct package for me and my needs. Steven the showroom manager was very friendly and during the handover of my vehicle even made a point to introduce himself and congratulate me on my new car which was a really nice touch.
Brilliant customer service, nothing was too much trouble. Even the wee gift plushie was appreciated
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Walker C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great buying experience
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Great, no nonsense buying experience with Dean and Richard.
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Haggan M
10 months 1 week ago
Great service thanks again Ashlea
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Mccusker V
11 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Brilliant service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Ferguson E
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used charles hurst a couple of weeks ago for service on my car i would definitely recommend this company been using them for 6yrs or more an never had a problem
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
good service and friendly staff
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Leathem G
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Regan AM Deirdre
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very easy dealt with and well priced
Excellent Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I arranged an appointment a week ago for a day and time to suit me and the staff at the service desk were very helpful. I was kept informed of the outcome of the initial check and the repair required.
Excellent customer service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
My car is always well looked after and appointment times are always arranged to suit me
Service
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Tierney R
1 year 4 months ago
Got the car serviced at Newtownabbey and as always a pleasant experience. You know what you have to pay well in advance and if you been before you know that you are going to be looked after.
Very thing from start to finished was excellent
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Gray R
1 year 4 months ago
Charles Hurst Toyota (Newtownabbey)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago

Pages