Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 23 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 1 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

The car salesman was excellent.
By Hatchback
2 years 9 months ago
I would deal with Charles Hurst Mallusk again. Good friendly, relaxed and professional service. Would recommend to family and friends.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Harry
Great service and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
It was last week I got a service and was very happy
Great staff and customer services
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have a RAV 4 and when i have had any problems with my car and when i booked my car in for a service the staff are very friendly and professional, there customer service is excellent. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else thank you Toyota Charles hurts Mallusk.
GREAT SERVICE
By RAY M
3 months 1 week ago
HAD THE CAR SERVICED WHILE I WAITED, SEEMED LIKE NO TIME AT ALL, VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE
First Service
By Browne M
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used my local Toyota dealership at Charles Hurst Newtownabbey and would recommend them to everyone.
Got my car serviced recently the car was collected and returned from home fully cleaned. Good price and everything explained before any work carried out.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Most Go to Charles Hurst toyota
Service on my 2017 Aygo
By GAVIN22
6 months 4 weeks ago
I had my service on my Aygo.. was able to wait while they did the job. Sadly they washed the car and did not dry the water therefore when I got back i had white spots all over my car. I then had to wash my car again ! The service was done under the service plan...I had to change my own Air filter as this is also not included in the plan on a 3yr old car?..
Efficient service
By Clingen B
7 months 2 weeks ago
Had called in 2 weeks ago for a warranty issue - Craig dealt with it very efficiently and in a friendly manner
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages