Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 2 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Dean couldn't try any harder
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Our second Toyota from the dealership.Dean does his best to find the right deal for us and the car is delivered on time.
The car salesman was excellent.
By Hatchback
3 years 1 month ago
I would deal with Charles Hurst Mallusk again. Good friendly, relaxed and professional service. Would recommend to family and friends.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Courteous and professiona service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the repair. Carried out professionally and kept informed of the progress of the repair and all costs.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
I got my car serviced last week and all the staff were very helpful and friendly
Serves car.
By Read D
3 months 1 week ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Harry
Great service and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
It was last week I got a service and was very happy
Great staff and customer services
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have a RAV 4 and when i have had any problems with my car and when i booked my car in for a service the staff are very friendly and professional, there customer service is excellent. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else thank you Toyota Charles hurts Mallusk.
GREAT SERVICE
By RAY M
7 months 1 week ago
HAD THE CAR SERVICED WHILE I WAITED, SEEMED LIKE NO TIME AT ALL, VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE
First Service
By Browne M
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used my local Toyota dealership at Charles Hurst Newtownabbey and would recommend them to everyone.
Got my car serviced recently the car was collected and returned from home fully cleaned. Good price and everything explained before any work carried out.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago

Pages