Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unexpected purchase ! While waiting for brakes to be fixed in my wife's old car, I made the mistake of looking around the new cars... Little did I know it would end in a purchase ! Dean, the salesman, was well aware that I was just dandering around while waiting and started with a friendly chat about the new Yaris that I was looking at. He offered a test drive several times but I declined as I wasn't intending to change. However I was curious as to the cost. So Dean gave me some detailed figures and I went home. After comparing my existing costs for two old cars (though we rarely used both at the same time) with the Yaris, it was almost break even, including the new finance cost ! Time for a test drive, and also to see what my wife thought. We both loved it and made the move. Absolutely no pressure from Dean and he went out of his way to clearly explain everything and was very courteous, a real pleasure to deal with. Infinitely better than previous experiences I've had many years ago.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and curtious.....helpful nothing was any trouble Two weeks ago got my new Yaris can ting any time with queries not a problem helpful and informative thank you Charles Hurst
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car good value and experience
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable professional service! I am really glad I choose to visit Charles Hurst in Newtownabby to buy my new Toyota, they made the whole process easy and the communication from the day I visited right throughout the buying process was made easy and pleasurable,
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Excellent service provided. Everything needed was done for me by the dealership.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treated exremely well by sales personnel Have had new car 1 week and have been contacted by sales personnel to ensure I am happy with it. All documentation on change over of vehicle completed
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avensis 1.6D Bus Ed Plus Beautiful car supplied by an excellent team at Newtonabbey @ Mallusk.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Experience Took delivery of my New Rav4 Hybrid. The assistance received was excellent and the sales staff were extremely helpful and very patient in answering my questions.
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006720-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Newtownabbey branch is absolutely fantastic. I have had 3 cars from them and I wouldn't go anywhere else to get a car. All staff in all departments are so pleasent and have excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great service everything went according to plan
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I found the whole service experience to be very easy, booking was simple, delivery of the vehicle went as planned, communication re my vehicle was spot on and the staff were brilliant.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely appalled at how sexist the employees are. Refused to let me even discuss a car because I'm a girl and I couldn't possibly drive something that big
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Full service Jet washed my car left it to dry in the sun...left with sun spots all over it ! Plus i now have to sort wiper blade out myself...original blade 3plus yrs old never even mentioned....
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work Efficient and courteous staff. Excellent turn around time.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went there for a new wiper blade & was away again within 10 minutes. Excellent service
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very honest, reliable bunch of people. Had my car serviced here two week's ago. Really impressed with the way everything went, kept well informed throughout . As an extra bonus, I got discount too!
Date published: 2017-02-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006720-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT