Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car salesman was excellent. I would deal with Charles Hurst Mallusk again. Good friendly, relaxed and professional service. Would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable and excellent service Always a pleasure to have dealings with our Toyota branch
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Treated well at dealership with helpful information but not rushed in any way.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I always use this branch and am treated each time with brilliant service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must say I am really at ease and comfortable when going to change my car. Garret is a nice genuine salesman with a great knowledge about Toyota. You can tell he loves his job and is a great communicator.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unexpected purchase ! While waiting for brakes to be fixed in my wife's old car, I made the mistake of looking around the new cars... Little did I know it would end in a purchase ! Dean, the salesman, was well aware that I was just dandering around while waiting and started with a friendly chat about the new Yaris that I was looking at. He offered a test drive several times but I declined as I wasn't intending to change. However I was curious as to the cost. So Dean gave me some detailed figures and I went home. After comparing my existing costs for two old cars (though we rarely used both at the same time) with the Yaris, it was almost break even, including the new finance cost ! Time for a test drive, and also to see what my wife thought. We both loved it and made the move. Absolutely no pressure from Dean and he went out of his way to clearly explain everything and was very courteous, a real pleasure to deal with. Infinitely better than previous experiences I've had many years ago.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and curtious.....helpful nothing was any trouble Two weeks ago got my new Yaris can ting any time with queries not a problem helpful and informative thank you Charles Hurst
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car good value and experience
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006720-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recently had to bring my Toyota in for some work. The whole process was very professional and the work was carried out quickly. The service desk staff are very helpful and make dealing with Toyota an easy experience.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. using charles Hurst Toyota took the stress out of motoring.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I have just had my 2nd service with Charles Hurst and cannot commend them enough for all their care and professional way I was treated. It was a pleasure to leave my car in their hands.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy I did
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Fast efficient service and as much tea or coffee as you could drink.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful Always find this dealership to be friendly and relaxing. Service department are excellent, always make you feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well satisfied
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer sevice I booked my car in for a Service was given a date and time that suited me. Car was ready when they said it would be and service fully explained to Me exceptional service.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006720-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT