Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable and excellent service Always a pleasure to have dealings with our Toyota branch
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Treated well at dealership with helpful information but not rushed in any way.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I always use this branch and am treated each time with brilliant service
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I must say I am really at ease and comfortable when going to change my car. Garret is a nice genuine salesman with a great knowledge about Toyota. You can tell he loves his job and is a great communicator.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An unexpected purchase ! While waiting for brakes to be fixed in my wife's old car, I made the mistake of looking around the new cars... Little did I know it would end in a purchase ! Dean, the salesman, was well aware that I was just dandering around while waiting and started with a friendly chat about the new Yaris that I was looking at. He offered a test drive several times but I declined as I wasn't intending to change. However I was curious as to the cost. So Dean gave me some detailed figures and I went home. After comparing my existing costs for two old cars (though we rarely used both at the same time) with the Yaris, it was almost break even, including the new finance cost ! Time for a test drive, and also to see what my wife thought. We both loved it and made the move. Absolutely no pressure from Dean and he went out of his way to clearly explain everything and was very courteous, a real pleasure to deal with. Infinitely better than previous experiences I've had many years ago.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and curtious.....helpful nothing was any trouble Two weeks ago got my new Yaris can ting any time with queries not a problem helpful and informative thank you Charles Hurst
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car good value and experience
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable professional service! I am really glad I choose to visit Charles Hurst in Newtownabby to buy my new Toyota, they made the whole process easy and the communication from the day I visited right throughout the buying process was made easy and pleasurable,
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006720-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great experience at Newtownabbey I had my RAV4 Hybrid serviced recently and as always the the time and effort the service department put in making sure that I was treated extremely well. As is normal with Toyota cars - nothing wrong!! A nice cup of coffee and a shat with Paul.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service My latest service last week was up to its usual high standard. Thanks Craig.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota are a great company. friendly and dependable. my car was serviced and this was done very efficiently. i like the print out given and can use it to refer to for next time.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service Set my car to rights for driving on Holiday.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Newtownabbey branch is absolutely fantastic. I have had 3 cars from them and I wouldn't go anywhere else to get a car. All staff in all departments are so pleasent and have excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great service everything went according to plan
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I found the whole service experience to be very easy, booking was simple, delivery of the vehicle went as planned, communication re my vehicle was spot on and the staff were brilliant.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely appalled at how sexist the employees are. Refused to let me even discuss a car because I'm a girl and I couldn't possibly drive something that big
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006720-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT